4 of My All time Favorite Makeup Products

So, Since I haven’t had a review prepared yet. Soon, I promise, I’m still testing out a couple products, but this week (most likely tomorrow) I will have the Urban Decay 15th Anniversary Palette.

Anyways, I decided I was going to give you 5 of my all time favorite makeup products.

No specific order, here you go!

Too Faced Naked Eye Palette

This palette is supposed to give you the perfect ‘Soft and Sexy Seductive eye’ effortlessly. And let me tell you, that is EXACTLY what it does. This is actually my everyday go-to eye looks. (‘Satin Sheets’ on lid, ‘Virgin’ in crease, ‘In the Buff’ for brow bone highlight) the shadows themselves are really nice. I go in more depth in an older post. I’ve hit pan in two shadows now and will be repurchasing.

Too Faced Shadow Insurance

By far my favorite eye primer, yes better then UDPP. By far. I don’t know what else to say other then it keeps my shadows on all day, super vibrant and helps them blend more effortlessly. I’ve gone through a couple different tubes as well.

Dior DiorAddict Lipstick in ‘Tulle 214’

I actually just talked about this lipstick in one of my latest posts, but I honestly don’t care. I’ve owned this lipstick for like 7 months and am almost out of it. I don’t know why, but this color is GORGEOUS and the formula is fantastic. Long wearing, glossy, soft and glides on beautifully. LOVE. Its my go-to lipstick if I want to wear a lip color, and I’ve almost run out. Time for a backup.

YSL Mascara Singulier WaterProof in ‘Black’

One of my first posts was on this mascara. I’m sure you’d be able to find it if you go back a couple pages. Either way, it’s my all time favorite mascara, I’m almost out too. I’ve never finished a mascara before this one, and never even considered repurchasing a mascara. Expecially at the price. Either way, this is my favorite. I can’t explain. Go to my older posts to see it more in depth.


This entry was published on August 31, 2011 at 2:29 am. It’s filed under Misc. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

