SoftLips Lip Balm: Get perfectly smooth lips

As summer comes to an end, and the Colder Drier months of Fall and Winter approach, moisturizing your lips become more essential in your daily routine.

The cool, dry weather really does take a toll on your skin. This type of weather sucks out a lot of the skin’s natural moisture and make it especially hard to keep your lips smooth and chap free.

Today I wanted to talk about  products to achieve smooth, soft, non-chapped lips. Especially great for the colder weather that’s coming around the corner.

I promise you, SoftLips lip Balm is the greatest product I have ever come across. Honestly, this chapstick moisturizes my lips like no other.

SoftLips used to be all the rage until EOS came around last year. I mean these babies were EVERYWHERE all the gurus raved and raved non-stop about SoftLips.

I however, am still using and loving Soft Lips.

I’ve tried so many different lip balms from EOS, MAC lip conditioners, Jack Black Lip Balm, Fresh Lip treatment and none of them even compare .

I apply this lip balm before I go to bed, and every morning when I first wake up. Then, I like to carry around a tube of this lip balm in my purse and reapply whenever I feel like my lips aren’t as smooth as I want.

SoftLips lip Balm come in a variety of flavors as well.

These lip balms are SPF 20, which is specially great for summer.

These are very lightweight and the formula is very creamy and soft. Never any tugging on the lips, but at the same time, you never have to worry about that greasy look or feel some chopsticks will give you.

Speaking of formula, you can also get an Organic version of this lip balm, which is equally as amazing!

This lip balm glides onto your lips and gives you an instant layer of moisture that you can feel. It instantly makes your lips feel super soft and smooth and in my opinion, you can even see the difference it makes in your lips.

You can purchase SoftLips at your local Target, CVS, Walmart, Rite Aid, Walgreens, Ulta, Kroger, and even your local Dollar General!

This entry was published on August 4, 2011 at 2:24 am. It’s filed under Misc., Product Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

