Five Flirtatious Creme Blushes

Creme Blushes are a must have for the summer time.

I for one, love creme blushes for all year long. I love how they look so natural and creme blushes can warm your face up and give you color in just a quick application.

So, I decided to compile a list of five of my favorite ‘flirty’ creme blushes.

Rosy and deeper shades of blushes give you more of a flirty/flirtatious, if that helps you understand the way this list is worked out.

I guess now would be the time to get right into this list!!

1. NARS Cream Blush – Lokoum

NARS Cream Blush in Lokoum

This blush is a deeper, darker shade then most people would normally go towards or purchase, but if you blend a bit onto your cheeks it’ll give you a nice, blushing color. Which, is very flirtatious looking.

2. MAC Cremeblend Blush – Something Special

MAC cremeblend blush - Something Special

This blush is lighter in shade then most of the other blushes on this list, but I do find that this does give you a pretty ‘flirtatious’ or ‘blusing’ color to your cheeks. This is one of my go-to blushes for the day, because I just LOVE that flirtatious look.  I was contemplating whether to add this shade or Tea Petal, because Tea Petal gives a color more similar to the others on this list, but ended on this one instead to give a bit of diversity to this list.

 

3. BENEFIT Benetint

Benefit - Benetint

I’m not too sure this counts as a ‘creme’ blush, but it is a blush and it isn’t a powder, and it’s pretty… SO, it belongs in this post! Bene-tint is a very red tinted color and if you just blend it into your cheeks it’ll give you a light flirtatious stain of redened cheeks it’s so PRETTY! One thing that I find very attractive and ‘flirty’ is redened cheeks. I mean like, the kind of blushed color that you get after you pinch your cheeks. I find it very cute and I know it looks very flirtatious (I’ve used that word WAY to many times this post)

 

4. REVLON Cream Blush – Berry Flirtatious

RELVON Cream Blush - Berry Flirtatious

Come on, it has FLIRTATIOUS in the name! This is a nice berry color, and I’m actually wearing it now. It looks similar to NARS Lokoum when applied to my skin and it’s really pretty. Not too much to say about this shade. I love it. Oh yeah, I hate the packaging. The mirror is cute, but the plastic packaging just looks a bit cheap.

 

5. YSL Creme De Blush – Rouge Passion

YSL Creme de Blush - Rouge Passion

You only need a pinch with this blush. It’s a pure red, and just a small bit applied with your fingers will give you the best redened, rosy, flirty cheeks.

 

This entry was published on July 3, 2011 at 11:12 pm. It’s filed under Misc. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

