Everyday Neutral Eye

A lot of people ask me what my ‘everyday’ go to eye look is.

The look!!!

So, I decided, why not? Here it is. It’s quite simple, so I’ll just tell you right now what I do.

PS. I have a couple more pictures of it below from a different day. Only difference is I added less eyeliner but that’s just to show you how you can wear it if your younger! I do it all the time. Almost everyday:-)

FOR EYES: I start by priming my lids with ‘Too Faced Shadow Insurance’ Sometimes though, I’ll use ‘Bare Study’ paint pot instead for more sparkle.

Then using a flat shader brush I apply ‘All that Glitters’ (MAC) All over my lid and into the crease a bit.

Next, I take a 217 brush and swipe ‘Sable’ (MAC) into the crease going all the way into the inner.

Using a 222 I apply’ Antiqued’ (MAC) in the outer corner and in the crease 1/3 of the way. This adds depth.

I then take a fluffy brush and apply’ Shroom’ (MAC) as a brow bone highlight.

For eyeliner I take ‘Smolder’ eye kohl from Mac and apply it in my lower waterline, tearbuct and tightline.

Toping it off with one coat of YSL ‘Mascara Singulier’

FOR CHEEKS:

I just apply a light blush, this changes all the time, but currently I’m loving ‘Coralista’ by Benefit. (Used it in last tutorial as well.)

FOR LIPS:

This also changes, but I like to keep it a nude peachy pink. Today I used DiorAddict gloss in 256

MORE PICTURES!!!!

In the following pictures, I wore less eyeliner as it was for a school type look.

Less eyeliner, same look.

LOVELY BED HAIR AND FACIAL EXPRESSION. JUST HAVING FUN.

Thanks for reading guys:-)

This entry was published on May 19, 2011 at 7:48 pm. It’s filed under Looks and Tutorials and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

