Nail of the Day: China Glaze ‘Refresh-mint’

Hello girls and guys!

So, I decided that doing posts like this once a week or so would be really fun. I don’t know, I think nail polish can really add to your style and I think someones choice of polish can tell a bit about there style as well.

I am someone who likes to change up my nail polish multiple times a week, but I have a couple ‘staple’ nail polishes, that somehow always end up back on my nails.

Thanks Swatchaholic for letting us use your pictures!

Today, I’ m sporting China Glaze ‘Refresh-mint’ which is a pop of color to my style and I’ve seemed to have fallen in love with this color. It’s a beautiful minted pale green, with a creme finish and very glossy. It feels a bit like Essie polishes, rather then the regular CG polishes.

I love the creme soft finish it has, the only issue is that it can go on a bit streaky, but that’s easy to fix and it does take forever t dry since it’s a soft creme finish.

I promise you guys this will a staple for me all of spring and summer!

What do you guys feel about these types of posts? Tell me!

This entry was published on May 18, 2011 at 2:19 am and is filed under Misc.. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Nail of the Day: China Glaze ‘Refresh-mint’

  1. That is a super-peachy-keen post. Thanks for really blathering on like that! Seriously, I don’t think I could have spent more effort wishing for something heavy to fall on me to erase that nonsense from my mind!

Leave a Reply

